Amministrazione

 

   Massimiliano Caminita massimiliano.caminita(at)centropiaggio.unipi.it 050.2217070

Agnese Carau agnese.carau(at)centropiaggio.unipi.it 050.2217050

Francesco Meozzi francesco.meozzi(at)centropiaggio.unipi.it 050.2217069

 

Gestione Progetti

   Laura Maley laura.maley(at)centropiaggio.unipi.it 050.2217049

Patrizia Granella patriziagranella(at)gmail.com 050.2217054

  Carla Papa carla.papa(at)unipi.it 050.2217049

 

Comunicazione

  comunicazione(at)centropiaggio.unipi.it 

 

Tecnici di Laboratorio

Salvatore Balestrino s.balestrino(at)centropiaggio.unipi.it

Andrea Di Basco a.dibasco(at)centropiaggio.unipi.it 050.2217058

Francesca Montemurro f.montemurro(at)centropiaggio.unipi.it 050 2217071